Full episodes of the Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 8 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 8 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 television show.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 8 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, series Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 was released in 2009-04-19 by NBC, USA Network. The TV show was created by and directed by Dick Wolf. Actors in the cast include Kathryn Erbe, Jay O. Sanders, Vincent D'Onofrio, Julia Ormond. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The eighth season of Law & Order: Criminal Intent premiered on the USA Network within the United States on April 19, 2009. It consisted of sixteen episodes, and concluded on August 9, 2009. The day following every episode’s broadcast on tv, they’re made obtainable to buy and download from the iTunes Store. Law & Order: Criminal Intent is an American police procedural tv collection set and filmed in New York City. It is the second spin-off of the long-running crime drama Law & Order, and was created by Dick Wolf and René Balcer. Law & Order: Criminal Intent follows the New York City Police Department’s Major Case Squad, which investigates high-profile homicide instances.

Season eight starred Vincent D’Onofrio as Detective Robert Goren, Kathryn Erbe as Detective Alexandra Eames, Julianne Nicholson as Detective Megan Wheeler, and Eric Bogosian as Captain Danny Ross. Jeff Goldblum joined the solid as Detective Zack Nichols. The season was government produced by the next groups: Walon Green and Michael Chernuchin; Ed Zuckerman and Tim Lea; Dick Wolf and Peter Jankowski; and Norberto Barba, Diana Son, Julie Martin, and Arthur W. Forney.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 8 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Playing Dead

air day: 2009-04-19

Season 8 opens with Goren and Eames investigating a case involving a councilman’s step-daughter and her boyfriend being shot. The pair of drug-addicted children had been caught up in blackmail schemes which had focused the politically highly effective household of the lady.

Episode 2

Rock Star

air day: 2009-04-26

Det. Zach Nichols’ first case includes the homicide of an artist, however it’s unclear whether or not the neighborhood he lived in was a think about his loss of life, or one thing extra private.

Episode three

Identity Crisis

air day: 2009-05-03

A person’s homicide places Goren and Eames on the path of an higher echelon businessman whose secrets and techniques have taken over his life and put him on the run.

Episode four

In Treatment

air day: 2009-05-10

News of an organization’s falling inventory that plunged extra over a fraud investigation could have led to the homicide of one in all its executives.

Episode 5


air day: 2009-05-17

“Faithfully” is an eighth-season episode of Law & Order: Criminal Intent and the 160th episode total.

Episode 6

Astoria Helen

air day: 2009-05-31

Nicholas and Wheeler examine when the accomplice of a con man who used his allure to scheme a lonely single mom, is discovered useless.

Episode 7

Folie a Deux

air day: 2009-06-07

Goren and Eames seek for a younger boy who vanished throughout a theft at a resort.

Episode 8

The Glory That Was…

air day: 2009-06-14

“The Glory That Was…” is an eighth season episode of Law & Order: Criminal Intent the 163rd episode total. This episode marks the half-point of the season. This episode was initially set to air after “Faithfully” which was set to be the season premiere episode.

Episode 9

Family Values

air day: 2009-06-21

“Family Values” is an eighth-season episode of Law & Order: Criminal Intent and the 163rd episode total. This episode was initially set to air after “Playing Dead” which was the episode chosen to be the season premiere.

Episode 10

Salome In Manhattan

air day: 2009-06-28

A celeb chef’s star is on the rise as he plans the opening of a stylish restaurant with highly effective companions. Yet his world is upended when his tabloid-friendly, attractive girlfriend and enterprise accomplice is killed below mysterious circumstances. Detectives Nichols (Jeff Goldblum) and Wheeler (Julianne Nicholson) enter the seductive world of energy and privilege and uncover desperation and homicide.

Episode 11

Lady’s Man

air day: 2009-06-28

Goren and Eames examine the killing of a person who turned well-known for dodging a homicide conviction due to a mishandled trial. The man spun his notoriety right into a TV present however turned up useless on his birthday.

Episode 12


air day: 2009-07-12

Egocentric poet Jacob Garrety would do something to maintain his poetry journal, The Village Quarterly, afloat. When basis president Don McCallum exhibits up and broadcasts he’s slicing funding to the journal, Jacob appeals to assistant and lover Lauren to make use of her sexuality to vary Don’s thoughts. Though reluctant, she agrees. While Jacob enjoys the advances of arts patron Sandra Dunbar at a poetry studying, Lauren carries out Jacob’s want, and winds up useless on the road. Detectives Nichols and Wheeler uncover the lethal ardour that exists behind the humanities.

Episode 13

All In

air day: 2009-07-19

When poker genius Josh Snow loses $80,000 in a card sport, backer and bookie Lou Cardinale forces him into collections to work off the losses. Lou provides him a .38 and a field of blanks to extract playing money owed, and sends alongside his mistress, Angela, to regulate the cash. Detectives Goren and Eames enter an elaborate sport the place they have to be a part of within the play, or be performed.

Episode 14

Major Case

air day: 2009-07-26

Detective Eames assists with Nichols’ case involving the loss of life of an addict who was simply days from going straight when Wheeler is in any other case engaged within the labor and supply of her child.

Episode 15

Alpha Dog

air day: 2009-08-02

A preferred male mannequin spends the night time with a mysterious lady and after an evening of affection and medicines, is discovered useless. Goren and Eames uncover the sexual paranoia behind the homicide.

Episode 16


air day: 2009-08-09

A heist goes tragically mistaken when a revolutionary makes plans on kidnapping a strong financial institution government, and winds up useless. During Nichols and Eames probe of the homicide, they have to additionally stop a terrorist marketing campaign.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 8 backdrops

Leave a Reply