Full episodes of the Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 7 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 7 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 television show.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 7 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, series Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 was released in 2007-10-04 by NBC, USA Network. The TV show was created by and directed by Dick Wolf. Actors in the cast include Kathryn Erbe, Jay O. Sanders, Vincent D'Onofrio, Julia Ormond. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The seventh season of Law & Order: Criminal Intent premiered on USA Network on October four, 2007, and ended on August 24, 2008.

The first ten episodes of the seventh season aired on Thursday evening’s at 10:00PM/9:00PM, filling a slot beforehand occupied by the primary season of Burn Notice. The season then took a “fall finale” with the episode “Senseless,” coinciding with the 2007 Writers Guild of America strike the place present runner/govt producer Warren Leight and the remainder of the writing employees participated within the work stoppage; the primary ten episodes of the season being the one ones produced. The remaining twelve episodes resumed airing Sunday evening’s at 9:00PM/eight:00PM main in In Plain Sight beginning June eight, 2008.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 7 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2007-10-04

Eames re-opens the case into her husband’s homicide.

Episode 2


air day: 2007-10-11

Genetics drive the homicide of a physician and the following investigation.

Episode three


air day: 2007-10-18

When a dentist is murdered by the mom of considered one of his sufferers, Goren and Eames comply with the path of proof to an organization that seems to have been the sufferer of a felony conspiracy involving contaminated mouthwash.

Episode four


air day: 2007-10-25

When a lifeless girl is discovered tied up in a motel room, Logan and Falacci comply with the results in a lonely author.

Episode 5


air day: 2007-11-01

Terrorism is initially suspected after the physique of a younger Arabic diver washes up on the shore, however Goren and Eames quickly study that the sufferer was a part of a trio of con artists that have been working as salvagers for a rich native man.

Episode 6


air day: 2007-11-08

A personal investigator is on the coronary heart of the homicide of a decide’s spouse.

Episode 7


air day: 2007-11-15

Goren and Eames examine the demise of a author, and whether or not her torture has ties to the ‘hood she got here from.

Episode eight


air day: 2007-11-29

A rape trial goes incorrect when a witness is killed, however the doubtless suspects – the soccer group members accused of the rape – end up not so doubtless, and a spotlight turns in the direction of an lawyer.

Episode 9


air day: 2007-12-06

Goren investigates when his nephew, a prisoner who’s bipolar, claims that inmates are being abused to the purpose of homicide.

Episode 10


air day: 2007-12-13

Logan and Falacci examine the execution-style homicide of three younger school freshmen.

Episode 11


air day: 2008-06-08

Still on depart from the power, approached in a bar after a confrontation, and pondering his future, Goren meets one other officer on suspension (Winters) who makes him an fascinating job supply. Goren decides to tip the steadiness in his favor with an undercover operation.

Episode 12


air day: 2008-06-15

A gossip columnist who used his insider data to feed his behavior is murdered, which leaves Wheeler and Logan to work via a listing of suspects that grows longer the extra they probe his life.

Episode 13


air day: 2008-06-22

Captain Ross loses his objectivity, and jeopardizes the case, when an outdated flame turns into a suspect within the disappearance of her husband and his lover.

Episode 14


air day: 2008-06-29

A Sri Lankan Tamil activist survives an assassination try at JFK when she returns from her home arrest in Sri Lanka. When members of her shut circle are additionally focused, the investigation places Logan and Wheeler on the path of a Canadian gun-for-hire in a race to catch the killer earlier than it is too late.

Episode 15

Please Note We are No Longer Accepting Letters of Recommendation from Henry Kissenger

air day: 2008-07-06

Three murders result in a preschool with an unique and lengthy ready listing.

Episode 16


air day: 2008-07-13

The homicide of a tv present host could also be linked to her former avocation as a groupie to a well-known musician, placing him and his household proper on the prime of the suspect listing, alongside together with her son and assistant.

Episode 17

Vanishing Act

air day: 2008-07-20

A well known magician disappears throughout a live-burial stunt, solely to seem miles away and lifeless in the midst of his mentor’s gag. Goren and Eames’ investigation takes them deep into the secretive world of magic as they unravel the magician’s remaining act to discover a assassin.

Episode 18

Ten Count

air day: 2008-07-27

A boxer celebrating his victory is shot to demise, and when it seems the sufferer is the brother of a younger man Logan mentored he commits himself and Wheeler to fixing the crime. Unfortunately, as he and Wheeler discover the world of beginner boxing, secrets and techniques and betrayals complicate the case.

Episode 19


air day: 2008-08-03

When a scholar dies at an unique personal faculty, the investigation uncovers a web-based group that will have overtaken the college with its fixation on grades and secrets and techniques.

Episode 20

Neighborhood Watch

air day: 2008-08-10

Wheeler and Logan examine the homicide of a person discovered decapitated, mutilated and stabbed in Maspeth Creek, a neighborhood that didn’t welcome him.

Episode 21

Last Rites

air day: 2008-08-17

Logan jeopardizes his and Wheeler’s careers when a priest convinces him to re-open a homicide case that is over a decade outdated which entails a politically-aspiring ADA who will cease at nothing to maintain the reality buried.

Episode 22


air day: 2008-08-24

Bobby is visited by the previous when he finds an image at his mom’s grave indicating an outdated nemesis has returned, and the case solely will get extra complicated when his brother and a mentor reappear.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent season 7 backdrops

Leave a Reply