Full episodes of the Kung Fu: The Legend Continues season 4 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Kung Fu: The Legend Continues season 4 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Kung Fu: The Legend Continues season 1, 2, 3, 4 television show.

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues season 4 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Action & Adventure, Drama, series Kung Fu: The Legend Continues season 1, 2, 3, 4 was released in 1996-01-31 by TNT. The TV show was created by and directed by Ed Spielman. Actors in the cast include David Carradine, Chris Potter, Kim Chan, Nathaniel Moreau, David Hewlett, Janet-Laine Green, Kate Trotter, Robert Lansing, Scott Wentworth, Victoria Snow. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues season 4 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Dark Vision

air day: 1996-01-31

Peter is having psychic visions about murders.

Episode 2

The First Temple

air day: 1996-02-07

In this episode, Peter and Caine journey to historical China to assist the primary shaolin monks struggle the warlords. The monks haven’t got the tattoos and Peter and Caine should clarify the essence of being Shaolin.

Episode three

Circle Of Light

air day: 1996-02-14

A hold-up man shoots Skalany in a small-town diner, however the true dangerous man is his boss—a U.S. Marshall.

Episode 4


air day: 1996-02-21

Caine has a imaginative and prescient in volving Capt. Simms, gunfire and an underworld determine. Then, witnesses see Simms shoot the mobster.

Episode 5

Black Widow

air day: 1996-02-28

“”Deadly and venomous creatures”” wish to use Caine to take over Chinatown. Meanwhile, Peter has a brand new girlfriend.

Episode 6

Shaolin Shot

air day: 1996-04-24

Somebody’s focusing on a hockey workforce, so Peter poses as a participant and joins the workforce.

Episode 7

The Phoenix

air day: 1996-05-01

When the Dalai Lama visits Chinatown, he’s focused by an odd contract killer with flames in his eyes. Peter and Caine discover out that the murderer is an previous pal.

Episode eight

Special Forces

air day: 1996-05-08

A mercenary named Macklin with whom Caine and Peter have had a run-ins up to now, turns up at a navy academy, the place cadets are killing themselves.

Episode 9

Dragon’s Lair

air day: 1996-05-15

Kids exploring an deserted home discover a trove of Chinese artifacts, together with a board sport which emits a “”nice pressure”” that hits Caine miles away.

Episode 10

Veil Of Tears

air day: 1996-05-22

Kwai Chang Caine enrolls in a speech class whereas Peter tries to unravel a rash of crimes in opposition to native retailers. Several of the retailers,who occur to be within the class, are being terrorized by members of a triad group led by Li Sung (see earlier episode “”Tournament””) and his new disciple Clarence Choi (see earlier episodes “”The Lacquered Box”” and “”Aspects of the Soul””). Li Sung desires to take management of the profitable companies owned by these retailers, and kidnaps their trainer in an try and get them to conform. Banding along with Caine and Peter, the retailers struggle again in opposition to the triad and handle to free their trainer and ship Clarence and Li Sung again to jail.

Episode 11

Chill Ride

air day: 1996-10-02

A carnival home of horrors scares a person to loss of life — due to its operator, an previous adversary of Caine’s often called Dr. Frieze.

Episode 12


air day: 1996-10-09

Caine and Peter hint the lacking Kermit to a compound the place a terrorist is holding relations of diplomats and politicians hostage.

Episode 13

Who Is Kwai Chang Caine?

air day: 1996-10-16

After a date with Scalany, Caine is hit by a automotive, then disappears. Months later he surfaces aa a on line casino pianist—who acknowledges nobody from the precinct.

Episode 14

Storm Warning

air day: 1996-10-23

Kermit travels to Florida to hunt revenge on the gangster who murdered his brother.

Episode 15

A Shaolin Treasure

air day: 1996-10-30

Sing Wah memebers steal a Shaolin treasure and promote it to a publishing home, which makes use of it for a promotional treasure hunt. Then Sing Wah decides it desires it again.

Episode 16

Dark Side of the Chi

air day: 1996-11-06

Caine is poisoned by some assailants with a toxin that impacts his chi, his life pressure. According to the Ancient, Caine will die, except his spirit and his chi may be reunited.

Episode 17

Ancient Love

air day: 1996-11-13

Gangsters from Chinatown search a key and bracelet which might be within the possession of a feminine kung fu trainer, whose mortally in poor health grandfather was an previous adversary of the Ancient.

Episode 18


air day: 1996-11-20

Thieves trigger a blackout, permitting the escape of a pair of prisoners on the 101st Precinct .

Episode 19

Time Prisoners

air day: 1996-11-27

When Captain Simms is kidnapped, she is taken again to 1977.

Episode 20


air day: 1996-12-04

Peter has a troublesome time defending a girl from a stalker, a rogue police officer. Meanwhile, Caine is coping with his personal demons.

Episode 21

A Shaolin Christmas

air day: 1996-12-25

A blizzard, on Christmas Eve, offers alternatives to quite a lot of criminals: a mugger disguised as Santa Claus, a repeat rapist, and an tried jail break. The officers of the 101st Precinct should cope with all of them.

Episode 22

May I Talk with You

air day: 1997-01-01

When a hostage taker calls for to be patched right into a talk-radio host’s present, Caine defuses the disaster on the air — which launches his personal radio profession.

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues season 4 backdrops