Full episodes of the The Killer Speaks season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of The Killer Speaks season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to The Killer Speaks season 1 television show.

The Killer Speaks season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Documentary, series The Killer Speaks season 1 was released in 2013-04-11 by A&E. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

The Killer Speaks season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Ice Cold: Levi King

air day: 2013-04-11

Levi King kills two Missouri residents in 2005, then travels to the Texas Panhandle to proceed his murderous methods.

Episode 2

Mad Maks: Maksim Gelman

air day: 2013-04-18

Maksim Gelman discusses the 4 murders he dedicated in New York City in 2011.

Episode three

Monster Inside: Robert Lopez

air day: 2013-04-25

Episode four

Twisted Love: Dena Riley

air day: 2013-05-02

A girl and her boyfriend, a convicted rapist, unleash their violent sexual fantasies upon two harmless victims.

Episode 5

Payback: Earl Forrest

air day: 2013-05-09

A Missouri man kills two folks at a buddy’s dwelling, then continues the bloodshed when authorities come searching for him.

Episode 6

Gene Meredith: Devil Inside

air day: 2014-04-01

Detectives in Great Falls, Mont., examine the grisly stabbing loss of life of a former corrections officer; the killer reveals his ideas behind the crime.

The Killer Speaks season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply