Full episodes of the Rock & Chips season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Rock & Chips season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Rock & Chips season 1 television show.

Rock & Chips season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Comedy, series Rock & Chips season 1 was released in 2010-01-24 by British Broadcasting Corporation. The TV show was created by and directed by John Sullivan. Actors in the cast include James Buckley, Phil Daniels, Mel Smith, Alison Pargeter, Katie Griffiths, Paula Wilcox, Shaun Dingwall, Stephen Lloyd, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Kellie Bright, Paul Putner, Emma Cooke, Robert Daws. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Rock & Chips season 1 episode Guidebook & download Choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


atmosphere evening: 2010-01-24

Set from the 1960therefore, Joan Trotter is at a miserable union together with the work shy Reg, together with whom she’s got a teenaged kid, Derek (“Del Boy”). However, that the re appearance at Peckham of bank robber, ” “art connoisseur” and also womaniser Freddie Robdal, lately published after having a ten year old prison sentence, ” could contribute about fluctuations in Joan’s daily lifespan Rock & Chips centred to the connections between your glamorous Joan Trotter, Del’s unworthy daddy Reg, that the safecracker Freddie Robdal along with also the youthful Del Boy. It showcased teenaged incarnations of a number of their original series’s regular personalities, for example Boycie, Trigger, Denzil, and Jumbo Mills.

Episode two

Five Gold Rings

air: 2010-12-29

Five Gold Rings may be your moment episode of this Rock & Chips trilogy along with the show’ original and just Christmas Special. It was first aired on December 29, 2010.

Episode 3

The Frog along with also the Pussycat

air day: 2011-04-28

The Frog along with also the Pussycat may be your 3rd and last episode of this Rock & Chips trilogy. It was first screened on April 28, 2011, 5 times following the passing of author John Sullivan.

Rock & Chips season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply