Full episodes of the Revenge season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Revenge season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Revenge season 1, 2, 3, 4 television show.

Revenge season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, Mystery, series Revenge season 1, 2, 3, 4 was released in 2011-09-21 by American Broadcasting Company. The TV show was created by and directed by Mike Kelley. Actors in the cast include Emily VanCamp, Madeleine Stowe, Joshua Bowman, Nick Wechsler, Gabriel Mann, Christa Brittany Allen, Karine Vanasse, James Tupper. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The first season of the ABC American tv drama collection Revenge premiered on September 21, 2011 and concluded on May 23, 2012, with a complete of 22 episodes. The collection was created by Mike Kelley and is impressed by the Alexandre Dumas novel The Count of Monte Cristo. The collection stars Madeleine Stowe and Emily VanCamp.

Revenge season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2011-09-21

Emily Thorne rents the Southampton house she as soon as shared together with her father and units her plan in movement.

Episode 2


air day: 2011-09-28

Emily will get to work on her subsequent goal, a former household good friend who testified in opposition to her father; Victoria tries to seek out extra data on Emily.

Episode three


air day: 2011-10-05

With assist from her new ally, Emily seeks to destroy the district lawyer who convicted her father; grieving Victoria tries to substantiate her suspicions about Emily’s previous.

Episode four


air day: 2011-10-12

A charity occasion for psychological well being permits Emily to hunt payback from the therapist who had her dedicated when she was a baby. Meanwhile, the Porter brothers face extra issues with the household bar; and Conrad sneaks off to see Lydia.

Episode 5


air day: 2011-10-19

Victoria feels remorse as she displays on David’s downfall, and a struggle with Charlotte weighs on her. Meanwhile, Lydia needs to get even with Emily and the Graysons; and Daniel rethinks his objectives within the wake of Tyler and Conrad’s betrayals.

Episode 6


air day: 2011-10-26

The Grayson 4th of July events are legendary, however this 12 months’s festivities ignite the incorrect type of fireworks when an incriminating surveillance video pops up and breaks the bond of belief between the Graysons and their head of safety, Frank. Frank will not go down and not using a struggle, which can spell bother for Nolan and Emily. Meanwhile, the strain between Emily and Tyler will come to a head, Daniel can not seem to catch a break, and each of the Porter boys make daring strikes to get their lady.

Episode 7


air day: 2011-11-02

The Graysons’ quiet anniversary plans go off observe and are changed by an explosive household dinner. Meanwhile, Frank finds some information on Emily in an try to show his devotion to Victoria.

Episode eight


air day: 2011-11-16

Emily’s plot additional unravels and Victoria’s unstable relationship together with her household grows more and more extra tense when an undesirable pawn in Emily’s recreation heads to the Hamptons with questionable intentions. Meanwhile, Lydia’s reminiscence is a rising concern for the Graysons and a just lately embittered good friend begins to play soiled.

Episode 9


air day: 2011-11-23

Having found that her most precious ally has turned in opposition to her, Emily desperately reaches out to her mentor for recommendation. Victoria’s worst nightmare comes true when she finds herself completely alone each in her life and her house, whereas the specter of Tyler’s detrimental affect continues to develop.

Episode 10


air day: 2011-12-07

Emily questions Nolan’s loyalty when she discovers a secret of his. Meanwhile, Amanda makes herself extra comfy within the Hamptons as phrase of her presence spreads. Victoria regains some energy, and issues get very ugly between her and Conrad.

Episode 11


air day: 2012-01-04

An unstable customer crashes Daniel’s intimate birthday celebration; Conrad and Victoria use Charlotte as a pawn of their bitter divorce battle; Emily’s plan begins to unravel.

Episode 12


air day: 2012-01-11

Emily units her sights on a brand new goal when a famed creator who has deep ties with each the Graysons and the Clarkes returns to city and Conrad proves how soiled he is keen to get when Daniel will get dragged into the divorce.

Episode 13


air day: 2012-01-18

Daniel’s romantic proposal could include dire ramifications; Charlotte is pressured to maneuver again in together with her mom; Jack’s life is in jeopardy when an individual he adores betrays him; Nolan makes Emily assume cautiously about her actions.

Episode 14


air day: 2012-02-08

In the thrill over Emily and Daniel’s engagement occasion, issues begin to unravel for everybody; Victoria makes use of Conrad’s father in opposition to him; Jack will get extra concerned; Charlotte and Emily each face issues.

Episode 15


air day: 2012-02-15

Emily’s vendetta takes a darkish flip at her and Daniel’s engagement occasion, placing everybody in mortal hazard; Jack decides to trace down Amanda; Charlotte goes to extremes to alleviate the ache of her household’s betrayal.

Episode 16


air day: 2012-02-29

The homicide scandal on the Fire & Ice occasion rocks the Hamptons, and somebody has to take the autumn. The devastating flip of occasions name for determined measures, because the Graysons type a united entrance, Emily grows extra anxious, Ashley steps up for the household, and Jack shouldn’t be the one one questioning the place Amanda has gone.

Episode 17


air day: 2012-04-18

Daniel’s imprisonment sends Victoria to depths that nobody thought potential, because the shock return of a previous love offers a harmful however welcome distraction from her household’s struggles. Meanwhile, Jack’s seek for Amanda grows extra determined as he comes beneath suspicion for homicide.

Episode 18


air day: 2012-04-25

Whether or not she meant it to occur, Victoria’s pawns are caught in the midst of an insidious cover-up and must pay the last word worth when Emily discovers the id of the mysterious man who murdered her father. Meanwhile, Declan’s testimony marks the start of the top of his relationship with a self-destructive Charlotte.

Episode 19


air day: 2012-05-02

The impending launch of Daniel has everybody on edge because the press grows increasingly more hostile; the SEC start their investigation on Grayson Global; and Emily discovers a brand new picture taken of her father on the day of his demise, main her to extra clues about how he died — and in addition to a thriller girl and an ominous new goal.

Episode 20


air day: 2012-05-09

Back in 2002, Amanda Clarke begins studying her father’s journals and begins staking out the Grayson’s house. As her anger and willpower develop, she types a plan to hunt justice — as Emily Thorne.

Episode 21


air day: 2012-05-16

A painful loss forges a stronger bond between Emily and Jack, Victoria types a brand new alliance that would seal Conrad’s destiny, and Charlotte units out on a vendetta of her personal with Declan as her goal.

Episode 22


air day: 2012-05-23

With the top in sight, Emily fearlessly pushes ahead, closing in on the ultimate phases of her plan for revenge, whereas the Graysons proceed their downward spiral into the rabbit gap of self-destruction. But a giant, explosive occasion leaves a lot hanging within the steadiness, programs are altered and much more is left in query.

Revenge season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply