Full episodes of the Regular Show season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Regular Show season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Regular Show season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 television show.

Regular Show season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Adventure, Animation, Comedy, series Regular Show season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 was released in 2010-09-06 by Cartoon Network. The TV show was created by and directed by J.G. Quintel. Actors in the cast include Mark Hamill, J.G. Quintel, William Salyers, Sam Marin, Roger Craig Smith, Jeff Bennett, Janie Haddad Tompkins. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The original season of all American animated tv show Regular Show formerly aired on Cartoon Network at the United States. Many of those figures are loosely based on people manufactured to Quintel’s college student movies at California Institute of those Arts: The Naive Man From Lolliland and two at the AM PM. Quintel pitched Regular Show to get Cartoon Network’s Cartoonstitute endeavor, where the system enabled young musicians to produce pilots without a notes to be optioned being a series. After be-ing green-lit, ” Quintel hired a few literary comic musicians to write the team of this series, since their personality paired near into exactly what he needed to its collection. Regular Show was found by Cartoon Network, who chose to develop a twelve- monthepisode original season.

The 1st episode of all Regular Show’s original season is “The Power”, end with all the season finale “Mordecai and the Rigbys”. The series is graded tv pg and periodically TV-PG-V. Despite maybe not broadcasting on Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim line-up, ” it’s thought much more of an conventional grownup’s animated humor compared to the kids ‘ animation.

Episode Guide

Episode 1

The Power

atmosphere evening: 2010-09-06

Mordecai and also Rigby should discover a means to protect a hole up in the wall that they generated, and also a magic computer keyboard that they thought ‘The Power’ could be precisely the item to this.

Episode two

Just Set Up that the Chairs

air: 2010-09-13

A birthday party will be scheduled at the playground, and also everyone else has fun tasks todo. That isalso, everyone but Mordecai and Rigby, who’re simply trustworthy together using the careless occupation of preparing the seats. In arrange to demonstrate they’re perhaps not slackers, the duo accept place up them without having to be diverted. They elect to carry on additional changes, however, soon begin to exercise thus they really turn into java as a way to remain attentive.

Episode 4)

Death Punchies

atmosphere day: 2010-09-27

Rigby endures your last embarrassment as he loses a struggle to Mordecai within a video match.) He turns to ‘Death Kwon Do’ in sequence to finally win you along with his buddy)

Episode 5)

Free Cake

atmosphere day: 2010-10-04

When Rigby digs up a fine plate by your rubbish, he or even Mordecai elect touse it by consuming a parcel of chocolate cake about it. As their attempts prove ineffectual, they pick that the sole real way forward would be always to persuade the lone Skips to possess a birthday celebration.

Episode 6)

Meat Your Maker

air: 2010-10-11

The yearly park barbecue has exploded, also Benson is really enthused he’s got purchased superior dogs that are hot.) When matters fail, Mordecai blames Rigby for always making matters worse, even though his promises they could ‘entirely deal with it.’

Episode 7)

Grilled Cheese Deluxe

air: 2010-10-18

Mordecai and also Rigby have to get a grilled cheese sandwich for lunch Benson, but can not be bothered to attend in line.) Instead, they feign to become astronauts, which leads inside these wanting to lie one another.

Episode 8)

The Unicorns Have Got into Go

atmosphere evening: 2010-10-25

In an endeavor to woo Margaret, Mordecai begins with a perfume that may allegedly draw in ladies, known as “Dude Time”. Unfortunately, it all sounds to bring will be unicorns.

Episode 10


air: 2010-11-08

When the playground goes to be authorised, the inventors needs to locate a means to form out their taxes or confront to be shut down. Mordecai proposes Rigby’s accountant brother, Don, however Rigby need to initially undergo a lengthy running feud.

Episode 11

Rigby’s Body

air: 2010-11-15

After gorging on snacks in the Snackbar, Rigby endures a unfortunate injury because his comprehension separates out of his own physique.

Episode 12

Mordecai as well as also the Rigbys

air: 2010-11-22

After purchasing a whole lot of tops to get a imitation group, Mordecai and also Rigby end up being forced to master how to play for concrete to prevent appearing like idiots in the neighborhood open mic evening.

Regular Show season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply