Full episodes of the Pretty Wild season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Pretty Wild season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Pretty Wild season 1 television show.

Pretty Wild season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the series Pretty Wild season 1 was released in 2010-03-14 by E!. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Alexis Neiers, Tess Taylor, Andrea Arlington, Gabrielle Neiers. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Pretty Wild season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

The Arrest

air day: 2010-03-14

We meet Tess Taylor, Alexis Neiers, and Gabrielle Neiers to take a brand new have a look at a really totally different household in Hollywood.

Episode 2

The Hearing

air day: 2010-03-21

Alexis has a preliminary listening to involving housebreaking costs.

Episode three

The Move

air day: 2010-03-28

The household adjusts to life in Hollywood; Tess is thrown for a loop when her organic mom tries to make contact.

Episode four

The Party

air day: 2010-04-11

Episode 5

What Happens in Cabo, Stays in Cabo

air day: 2010-04-18

Episode 6

Vanity Unfair

air day: 2010-04-25

Episode 7

Mommy Dearest

air day: 2010-05-02

Episode eight

Birds and Bees

air day: 2010-05-16

Episode 9

And So It Is

air day: 2010-05-23

With her housebreaking trial approaching, Alexis has to resolve whether or not to take a plea cut price

Pretty Wild season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply