Full episodes of the Motive season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Motive season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Motive season 1, 2, 3, 4 television show.

Motive season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller, series Motive season 1, 2, 3, 4 was released in 2013-02-03 by CTV Television Network. The TV show was created by and directed by Daniel Cerone. Actors in the cast include Kristin Lehman, Louis Ferreira, Brendan Penny, Lauren Holly. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Motive season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Creeping Tom

air day: 2013-02-03

Vancouver murder detective Angie Flynn investigates the homicide of a preferred high-school trainer within the opener of this crime-drama sequence.

Episode 2

Crimes of Passion

air day: 2013-02-10

Detectives Flynn and Vega examine a hit-and-run accident that resulted within the demise of a teenage woman.

Episode three


air day: 2013-02-17

The homicide of a limo driver leads detectives to a waitress who cons her prey to steal, lie and kill.

Episode four

Against All Odds

air day: 2013-03-03

After a lawyer is murdered, his spouse, who receives a $1 million life-insurance fee, is the prime suspect.

Episode 5

Public Enemy

air day: 2013-03-10

Flynn and Vega examine the homicide of a well being meals guru, whereas Manny tries to get higher grades.

Episode 6


air day: 2013-03-14

Detectives Flynn and Vega examine the demise of a mortgage dealer who was discovered strangled in his workplace car parking zone.

Episode 7

Out of the Past

air day: 2013-03-21

The homicide of a information store proprietor leads detectives to a revered pediatric physician with a secret previous.

Episode eight


air day: 2013-03-28

Flynn and Vega examine the homicide of a younger man who was discovered crushed and suffocated. Clues point out that the sufferer was concerned with an engaged girl, and suspicion initially falls on the lady’s father.

Episode 9


air day: 2013-04-04

When an exquisite, younger artwork aficionado is shot and killed, Detectives Flynn and Vega’s investigation proves that blood is certainly thicker than water.

Episode 10

Fallen Angel

air day: 2013-04-25

Detectives Flynn and Vega examine the homicide of a controversial and outspoken priest.

Episode 11

Brute Force

air day: 2013-05-02

There isn’t any lack of suspects when a well-known boxer is found stabbed to demise in his personal gymnasium.

Episode 12


air day: 2013-05-09

Flynn and Vega determine a suspect within the demise of an govt assistant, however there seems to be no motive.

Episode 13

The One Who Got Away

air day: 2013-05-16

The first season ends with Angie’s son Manny making ready to go away for school. Meanwhile, an investigation into the homicide of a teenage boy is linked to a previous murder that sparked Angie’s curiosity in police work.

Motive season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply