Full episodes of the Lachey’s Bar season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Lachey’s Bar season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Lachey's Bar season 1 television show.

Lachey’s Bar season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Reality, series Lachey's Bar season 1 was released in 2015-07-15 by A&E. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Lachey’s Bar season 1 episode Guidebook & download Selections

Episode Guide

Episode 1

A Bar Is Born

atmosphere evening: 2015-07-15

Nick Lachey yields to his hometown of Cincinnati to start an pub together with his brother along with 98 Degrees band-mate Drew; the brothers run major small business research simply by moving to a bar crawl.

Episode two

Brothers at Beer

air: 2015-07-22

The brothers see a neighborhood brewery to work out their pub’s beer choice. After they all create a touch boil, they also throw out a keg party to see which whose production is going to be functioned Lachey’s.

Episode 3

Tailgate Taste Test

air: 2015-07-29

The brothers receive comments about potential menu objects to the pub by simply holding out a preference evaluation within a Cincinnati Bengals tailgate; Nick’s spouse, Vanessa, pays a surprise trip to Ohio.

Episode 4)

From Boy Bands into Bar Backs

atmosphere evening: 2015-08-05

Episode 5

The Big Bourbon Bottle

atmosphere evening: 2015-08-12

Episode 6)

Raising that the Bar

atmosphere evening: 2015-08-19

Episode 7

Opening Night

atmosphere: 2015-08-26

Episode 9

Businessmen, Babies & Bachelorettes

air: 2015-09-09

Episode 10

In Cincy into Stay?)

Lachey’s Bar season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply