Full episodes of the The Amazing World of Gumball season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to The Amazing World of Gumball season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 television show.

The Amazing World of Gumball season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Family, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Comedy, series The Amazing World of Gumball season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 was released in 2011-05-03 by Cartoon Network. The TV show was created by and directed by Ben Bocquelet. Actors in the cast include Sandra Dickinson, Kerry Shale, Dan Russell, Kyla Rae Kowalewski, Jessica McDonald, Terrell Ransom Jr., Jacob Hopkins, Teresa Gallagher. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The first season of the British-American animated comedy tv collection The Amazing World of Gumball initially aired from May three, 2011 and March 13, 2012 on Cartoon Network. Consisting of 36 episodes, the season premiered with the episode “The DVD” and concluded with the episode “The Fight”.

The Amazing World of Gumball season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2011-05-03

An overdue DVD causes chaos (and a hefty charge) for Gumball and Darwin.

Episode 2

The Responsible

air day: 2011-05-09

Gumball and Darwin get to babysit Anais while their mother and father go to a PTA assembly however being “responsible” has a distinct that means when you do not know what it means.

Episode three

The Third

air day: 2011-05-16

Gumball and Darwin develop bored of each other and hunt down a 3rd good friend to make their lives extra thrilling.

Episode four

The Debt

air day: 2011-05-16

Believing that his life had been saved, Gumball vows to repay his debt by saving Mr. Robinson’s life.

Episode 5

The End

air day: 2011-05-23

Gumball and Darwin, pondering that the world will finish in 24 hours, determine to take advantage of out of their remaining time.

Episode 6

The Dress

air day: 2011-05-23

When his garments are shrunk within the washer by his father, Gumball is compelled to put on his mom’s marriage ceremony costume to highschool.

Episode 7

The Quest

air day: 2011-05-30

Gumball and Darwin assist Anais get her beloved doll again after it’s misplaced on the best way to highschool.

Episode eight

The Spoon

air day: 2011-05-30

Gumball and Darwin grow to be unwitting accomplices in a stick-up at a fuel station.

Episode 9

The Pressure

air day: 2011-06-06

When Masami claims that Darwin is her boyfriend, Gumball vows to assist his good friend earlier than he will get kissed.

Episode 10

The Painting

air day: 2011-06-13

After seeing an image that Anais drew, Principal Brown assumes that Anais finds her household dysfunctional, so he begins to meddle of their household life.

Episode 11

The Laziest

air day: 2011-06-20

Gumball and Darwin problem their father to a laziness competitors, with the loser having to do the winner’s chores.

Episode 12

The Ghost

air day: 2011-06-27

When a ghost named Carrie possesses Gumball’s physique to be able to really feel earthly experiences and to eat, he should study to say “no” to her.

Episode 13

The Mystery

air day: 2011-07-11

Gumball decides to research when his class finds Principal Brown wrapped up in bathroom paper, shaved and, coated in inexperienced paint, or else face detention.

Episode 14

The Prank

air day: 2011-07-18

Gumball and Darwin’s pranks on their father get out of hand.

Episode 15

The Gi

air day: 2011-07-25

Gumball and Darwin are ridiculed for his or her martial-arts outfits by their schoolmates, and their mother tries to persuade them to take them off.

Episode 16

The Kiss

air day: 2011-08-01

A kiss from Grandma JoJo traumatizes Gumball, and Darwin makes an attempt to assist him neglect.

Episode 17

The Party

air day: 2011-08-08

Gumball and his buddies are invited to a high-school social gathering hosted by Tobias’s sister Rachel, however they have to discover dates to be able to attend.

Episode 18

The Refund

air day: 2011-08-15

Gumball and Darwin go to nice lengths to get their a reimbursement from an incompatible online game, however the rental retailer’s coverage prevents them from getting it.

Episode 19

The Robot

air day: 2011-08-22

Gumball decides to assist Bobert act like an actual boy. However, it quickly turns into a battle for his very identification when the robotic plots to take over his life.

Episode 20

The Picnic

air day: 2011-08-29

A college picnic within the Forest of Doom poses a hazard for Gumball and Darwin.

Episode 21

The Goons

air day: 2011-09-05

Gumball competes in a race to be able to win Dad again.

Episode 22

The Secret

air day: 2011-09-26

Gumball tries desperately to search out out Darwin’s secret.

Episode 23

The Sock

air day: 2011-10-03

Mr. Small teaches Gumball and Darwin numerous methods of changing into extra trustworthy.

Episode 24

The Genius

air day: 2011-10-10

Darwin goes to an institute for geniuses.

Episode 25

The Poltergeist

air day: 2011-10-17

Richard believes there is a ghost within the attic however is definitely Mr. Robinson who Gumball moved up there after coming into a catatonic state as a result of being kicked out by his spouse. Gumball and Darwin work on attempting to revive Mr. Robinson while Richard, unaware of this, units traps for the ghost.

Episode 26

The Mustache

air day: 2011-11-21

Gumball and Darwin wish to grow to be adults, Richard desires to drop some pounds. After by accident having their cereal switched with dietary supplements Richard ordered, Gumball, Darwin and Anais discover themselves having very uncommon development spurts.

Episode 27

The Date

air day: 2011-12-05

Gumball learns methods to date so he can exit on a date with Penny. Later on it seems that he’s going to a funeral not a date.

Episode 28

The Club

air day: 2011-12-11

When Gumball turns down a proposal to affix the Rejects Club, they search to enact revenge in opposition to him.

Episode 29

The Wand

air day: 2012-01-24

The guys share the ability of magic with Dad.

Episode 30

The Ape

air day: 2012-01-31

Ms. Simian cozies as much as Gumball to be able to win an award

Episode 31

The Car

air day: 2012-02-07

Gumball and Darwin are keen sufficient to do quite a few chores at Mr. Robinson’s home, till they by accident destroy his automobile.

Episode 32

The Curse

air day: 2012-02-14

Gumball’s good day turns dangerous to worse all through his faculty day, a lot to the purpose the place he believes he’s “cursed”.

Episode 33

The Microwave

air day: 2012-02-21

Gumball creates a creature, made of each gross factor he might discover, with a cannibalistic urge for food.

Episode 34

The Meddler

air day: 2012-02-28

Seeing Gumball in want of consideration, Nicole hangs out with him at college, which turns into more and more embarrassing for her son.

Episode 35

The Helmet

air day: 2012-03-05

Gumball wears a fortunate helmet, however it tears his household aside.

Episode 36

The Fight

air day: 2012-03-13

After Gumball’s bullying drawback, Tina Rex calls for to have a struggle with him.

The Amazing World of Gumball season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply