Full episodes of the Say Yes to the Dress season 3 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Say Yes to the Dress season 3 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Say Yes to the Dress season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 television show.

Say Yes to the Dress season 3 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Reality, series Say Yes to the Dress season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 was released in 2009-03-06 by TLC. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Say Yes to the Dress season 3 episode Guidebook & download Alternatives

Episode Guide

Episode Inch

Changes and Challenges

air day: 2009-03-06

Change is in the air at the salon; Beth is Coping with the Current death of her younger sister and…

Episode 2

In My Opinion

air day: 2009-03-06

Episode 3

Once Upon a Dress

air day: 2009-03-13

The Fairy Tale Pursuit of the Ideal gown doesn’t always have a Joyful ending; Kate seeks the One That…

Episode 4

Bridal Wave

air day: 2009-03-20

Jessica Delivers scorecards to Assure an honest opinion of her gowns; 8 friends and Loved Ones…

Episode 5

Playing Dress Up

air day: 2009-04-03

Episode 6

The Dress Ties That Bind

air day: 2009-04-10

Finding the Appropriate Gown Some-times Checks Associations; a Connection strained by Spiritual…

Episode 7

Seeing Red

air day: 2009-04-17

Episode 8

Hot Dress, Cold Feet

air day: 2009-04-24

Sacha refuses to Be Satisfied with a Gown in her Finances; Elizabeth Delivers a Sizable and opinionated…

Episode 9

There’s a First for Everything

air day: 2009-05-01

Jessica Wishes a fairy-themed Marriage Ceremony complete with fairy wings on her Gown; Marisa Actively Seeks the…

Episode 10

The Art of Negotiation

air day: 2009-05-08

Episode 11

Getting in the Spirit

air day: 2009-05-15

Episode 12

Second Time Around

air day: 2009-06-05

Episode 13

Clicking with Brides

air day: 2009-07-10

Episode 14

Two For One

air day: 2009-06-19

Episode 15

Missing Mom

air day: 2009-06-26

Episode 16

Family Dynamics

air day: 2009-07-17

Episode 17

Indecisive Brides

air day: 2009-07-24

Episode 18


air day: 2009-07-31

Say Yes to the Dress season 3 backdrops

Leave a Reply