Full episodes of the Gotham Girls season 2 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Gotham Girls season 2 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Gotham Girls season 1, 2, 3 television show.

Gotham Girls season 2 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, Animation, Comedy, series Gotham Girls season 1, 2, 3 was released in 2001-06-05 by . The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Tom Kenny, Adrienne Barbeau, Tara Strong, Jennifer Hale, Arleen Sorkin, Bob Hastings, Diane Pershing. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Gotham Girls season 2 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Hold That Tiger

air day: 2001-06-05

Catwoman and Zatanna be a part of forces to save lots of a Tiger.

Episode 2

Miss Un-Congeniality

air day: 2001-06-19

Catwoman, Poison Ivy, Harley Quinn, and a mysterious fourth contest compete in a ‘Miss Criminal Mastermind’ showcase.

Episode three


air day: 2001-07-03

After shedding to Batgirl as soon as once more, Poison Ivy decides to show Harley Quinn about correct technique

Episode four

Baby Boom

air day: 2001-07-17

While on a museum heist, Harley Quinn is by accident reworked right into a child by way of Poison Ivy’s particular plant toxins.

Episode 5

Cat -n- Mouse -n- Cat -n- Mouse -n-

air day: 2001-07-31

One night time throughout a theft, Catwoman runs into one other thief who matches her in each means

Episode 6

Bat’ing Cleanup

air day: 2001-08-14

While speaking to her father on the cellphone, Batgirl recollects her night time of crime preventing.

Episode 7

Cat Sitter

air day: 2001-08-28

Looking for one thing new to do, Harley Quinn provides to babysit considered one of Catwoman’s child tigers.

Episode eight

Gotham Noir

air day: 2001-09-11

Harley Quinn is a personal investigator who makes an attempt to unravel a lacking individuals crime, with a novel twist.

Episode 9

Scout’s Dishonor

air day: 2001-09-25

After seeing how a bunch of lady guides could make a revenue, Harley Quinn determine’s to open her personal model..

Episode 10

I’m Badgirl

air day: 2001-10-09

After being doused with a few of Poison Ivy’s particular toxin, Batgirl turns to a lifetime of crime.

Gotham Girls season 2 backdrops

Leave a Reply