Full episodes of the Black Books season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Black Books season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Black Books season 1, 2, 3 television show.

Black Books season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Comedy, series Black Books season 1, 2, 3 was released in 2000-09-29 by Channel 4. The TV show was created by and directed by Dylan Moran, Graham Linehan. Actors in the cast include Dylan Moran, Bill Bailey, Tamsin Greig. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Black Books season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode zero

Black Dolls

air day: 2000-11-05

Episode 1

Cooking the Books

air day: 2000-09-29

Bernard’s dodgy accountant has to go on the run, leaving him in poor health ready to fill out his personal tax return. In reality Bernard would slightly do something than fill it out.

Episode 2

Manny’s First Day

air day: 2000-10-06

After Manny’s assist with the tax return Bernard is persuaded to rent him within the store. Unfortunately he truly sells some books, a lot to Bernard’s annoyance.

Episode three

The Grapes of Wrath

air day: 2000-10-13

Bernard and Manny settle for a house-sitting job to get away from their new cleaner. They additionally drink some wine.

Episode four

The Blackout

air day: 2000-10-20

A hyper, espresso fueled Manny is mistaken for a policeman.

Episode 5

The Big Lock-Out

air day: 2000-10-27

The store will get a brand new safety system that no-one can work.

Episode 6

He’s Leaving Home

air day: 2000-11-03

Manny runs away from the bookshop into the arms of a beard loving photographer.

Black Books season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply