Full episodes of the A Haunting season 3 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of A Haunting season 3 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to A Haunting season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 television show.

A Haunting season 3 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Documentary, series A Haunting season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 was released in 2006-10-05 by Discovery Channel, Destination America. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

A Haunting season 3 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Fear House

air day: 2006-10-05

A man and his three kids are pushed out of their home by unexplained noises and scary visions, however ominous goals ship him again to assist the brand new occupants.

Episode 2

The Attic

air day: 2006-10-12

A single mom strikes into a brand new home and shortly involves imagine that the ghost of an outdated tenant who suffered a tragic demise remains to be within the attic.

Episode 3

Hidden Terror

air day: 2006-10-19

A dwelling in Corning, N.Y., harbors an evil spirit that affects a pair’s relationship.

Episode four

The Unleashed

air day: 2006-10-26

A man reveals an Indian burial floor, and demons activate his household and threaten their lives.

Episode 5

A Haunting in Ireland

air day: 2006-11-02

Following the delivery of a child lady, a household in Galway, Ireland, is tormented by eerie sounds, flying objects and a mysterious orb.

Episode 6

The Forgotten

air day: 2006-11-09

A lady, her two sons and fiancé are compelled from their Salt Lake City dwelling by unusual noises and violent apparitions, in order that they contact a psychic to cleanse the home.

Episode 7

The Wheatsheaf Horror

air day: 2006-11-16

An English pub is haunted by the spirit of a mischievous younger lady, however when the employees attempt to contact her, they unwittingly unleash the ghost of her assassin.

Episode eight

The Possessed

air day: 2006-11-30

Paranormal investigator Mary Vogel encounters demons whereas investigating a case, leading to her having nightmares and being attacked by unseen entities, so she considers having an exorcism.

Episode 9

The Presence

air day: 2006-12-07

A lady consults a demonologist after evil forces frighten her kids.

Episode 10

The Dark Side

air day: 2006-12-14

Renovations to a historic manor home are stymied by flickering lights and doorways that do not keep shut till the homeowners uncover it was constructed on an outdated cemetery.

A Haunting season 3 backdrops

Leave a Reply