Full episodes of the TURN: Washington’s Spies season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of TURN: Washington’s Spies season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to TURN: Washington's Spies season 1, 2, 3, 4 television show.

TURN: Washington’s Spies season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, War & Politics, series TURN: Washington's Spies season 1, 2, 3, 4 was released in 2014-04-06 by AMC. The TV show was created by and directed by Craig Silverstein. Actors in the cast include Jamie Bell, Seth Numrich, Heather Lind, Meegan Warner, Burn Gorman, Samuel Roukin, Daniel Henshall, Kevin McNally. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Flip: Washington’s Spies season 1 episode Guidebook & download Possibilities

Episode Guide

Episode 1


atmosphere daytime: 2014-04-06

During the first decades of this Revolutionary War, that a Long Island farmer is qualified to spy on the British military.

Episode two

Who by Fire

air: 2014-04-13

To reduce Anna currently being blamed for the murder of an Royal Officer, Abe has to get at fault; Ben and also Caleb interrogate Simcoe. Abe journeys with Richard into New York to spy.) Mary faces Anna.

Episode 4)

Eternity How Long

air: 2014-04-27

Abe and also Richard grapple with requests to dig up grave-stones; Ben and also Caleb take to to acquire their intellect to General Washington.

Episode 5)


air day: 2014-05-04

Celeb and Ben comply with cryptic orders; Washington’s military crosses in to enemy land. Culpeper

atmosphere evening: 2014-05-11

Abe leads to New York and conducts in to a distressed patriot on the mannerin which Ben is tasked with developing America’s primary secret spy ring.)

Episode 7)

Mercy Moment Murder Measure

air: 2014-05-18

An aged threatening existence yields to Setauket, stressing Abe which Anna is nolonger shielded.

Episode 8)


air day: 2014-05-25

Anna actively seeks enemy intellect for a special gentleman bash from Abe’s fantasies.

Episode 9

Against Thy Neighbor

air: 2014-06-01

Simcoe strives to seek the rebel out conspirators at Setauket. Ben is routed off to some secret assignment.

Episode 10

The Battle of Setauket

air: 2014-06-08

Mary fights if she comprehends that Abe can be just a secret agent working behind the different hand. Ben and Caleb expect to spare Patriot family members whenever they take out a raid on Setauket.

TURN: Washington’s Spies season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply