Full episodes of the The Sex Files season 2 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of The Sex Files season 2 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to The Sex Files season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 television show.


The first episode of the series The Sex Files season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 was released in 2000-01-05 by Discovery Channel. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Ava Cadell. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The Sex Files season 2 episode guide & download options

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Sex Drive

air day: 2000-01-05

The study of the human sex drive in both the woman and the man, and the difference in sex drive between different people.

Episode 2

The Act

air day: 2000-01-12

Studies the general act of sex.

Episode 3

The Vagina

air day: 2000-01-19

Studies the woman’s vagina.

As well studies:

The condom as we know it is a popular method of preventing disease and unwanted pregnancy. Now there’s a women’s version as well. Also studies the woman’s orgasm.

Episode 4

Sexual Signals

air day: 2000-01-26

Includes info on Digital Dating, “”52 Ways to Lure a Lover””, and “”flirting 101″”

Episode 5

Sexual Senses

air day: 2000-02-02

Loving Hands: The human sense of touch.

A Nose for Sex: The search for the perfect sexual smell.

Taste: Sexual tastes.

Episode 6

Sex for One

air day: 2000-02-09

Focuses mainly on masturbation, the myths, the dangers, and the common factors involved with male and female masturbation.

Episode 7


air day: 2000-02-16

Focuses on the general aspects and problems of puberty among children and teens and the lowering puberty age.

Episode 8


air day: 1999-02-23

Focuses on the people who are gay, choosing your sexuality, homophobia, and what it means to be gay.

Episode 9

The Rear End

air day: 2000-03-01

Focuses on anal sex

Episode 10

Sexual Cycle

air day: 2000-03-08

Focuses on sexual cycles, and menustration.

Episode 11

Love Juices

air day: 2000-03-16

Focuses on sperm, ejaculation, and the formation/activity of male sperm cells.

Episode 12


air day: 2000-03-23

Focuses on the controversial activity of circumcision.

Episode 13

Intersexed People

air day: 2000-03-30

Focuses on intersexed people, and hermaphrodites.

Episode 14

The Testicles

air day: 2001-04-06