Full episodes of the The Journey of Allen Strange season 3 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of The Journey of Allen Strange season 3 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to The Journey of Allen Strange season 1, 2, 3 television show.


The first episode of the series The Journey of Allen Strange season 1, 2, 3 was released in by Nickelodeon. The TV show was created by and directed by Thomas W. Lynch. Actors in the cast include Arjay Smith, Shane Sweet, Erin Dean, Jack Tate, Claudette Roche, Reggie Lee. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The Journey of Allen Strange season 3 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 2

First Day of School

air day: 1999-12-05

Episode 3

Split Decision

air day: 1999-12-12

Robbie is caught by Berg and Shaw, in the meantime Allen is cut up between his human and alien kinds.

Episode four

Mother And Child Reunion

air day: 1999-12-19

Episode 5

Twist Of Fate

air day: 1999-12-26

Episode 6

As The Millennium Turns

air day: 1999-12-31

Episode 7

A Day At The Races

air day: 2000-01-02

Episode eight

Hamilton’s Missing

air day: 2000-01-09

Episode 9

Science Friction

air day: 2000-01-16

Episode 10


air day: 2000-01-23

Episode 11

Out On A Limb

air day: 2000-01-30

Episode 12

A Burp In Time

air day: 2000-02-06

Episode 13

Love Stinks

air day: 2000-02-13

Episode 14

Allen On TV

air day: 2000-02-20

Episode 15

Out To Lunch

air day: 2000-02-27

Episode 16

Bringing Up Baby

air day: 2000-03-05

Episode 17


air day: 2000-04-09

Episode 18

Life Of The Party

air day: 2000-04-16

Episode 19

Message From Beyond

air day: 2000-04-23