Full episodes of the The 10th Kingdom season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of The 10th Kingdom season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to The 10th Kingdom season 1 television show.

The 10th Kingdom season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy, Action & Adventure, series The 10th Kingdom season 1 was released in 2000-02-27 by Hallmark Channel. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Dianne Wiest, Daniel Lapaine, Kimberly Williams-Paisley, Scott Cohen, John Larroquette. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

The 10th Kingdom season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Part 1

air day: 2000-02-27

Thanks to Relish the Troll King, the Evil Queen is as soon as once more free, and he or she has a lure prepared for Prince Wendell. Her canine transforms into Prince Wendell and Prince Wendell turns into a canine. While making an attempt to flee, the actual Prince Wendell by accident activates a magic mirror, and runs away into 10th kingdom. Virginia hits him together with her bicycle, feeling dangerous about hitting a canine; she takes him to work together with her. Wolf and Relish the Troll Kings youngsters are after the actual Prince, and they’re wanting throughout New York for him.

Episode 2

Part 2

air day: 2000-02-28

Virginia is hiding from the Troll youngsters at her grandma’s, whereas Tony is busy together with his new servants. The Trolls are nonetheless trapped within the damaged elevator, and they’re looking for a option to break “the spell” they suppose Virginia solid on them. Wolf finds Virginia and Prince at her Grandma’s. He tries to eat Virginia’s Grandma however decides he can’t when he meets Virginia. Virginia escapes with Prince by pushing Wolf by a window. Wolf then visits a shrink to attempt to resolve if he’s in love with Virginia or if he simply desires to eat her.

Episode three

Part three

air day: 2000-02-29

While the Troll youngsters are taking an unconscious Virginia to their kingdom, Tony should discover a option to escape the Snow White Memorial jail. News concerning the Evil Queen’s jail break is throughout the 9 kingdoms. The Evil Queen rides undetected in Prince Wendell’s coach with the false Prince Wendell. When Wolf realizes he loves Virginia, he turns into decided to assist her escape the Trolls and reunite her together with her father.

Episode four

Part four

air day: 2000-03-01

The journey to seek out The Magic Traveling Mirror continues and Virginia, Tony and Wolf are touring in a ship looking for Acorn the Dwarf. When they attain River Town, Acorn the Dwarf has already left and has gone by The Disenchanted Forest. Prince discovered his physique however The Evil Queen stops him from returning to his proper kind. While making an attempt to flee the Trolls, Tony by accident turns Prince and the Trolls right into a golden statue. With golden Prince, they proceed travelling by The Disenchanted Forest. The Evil Queens Huntsman follows them. Gypsies give them a sanctuary for the night time and Tony provides them a efficiency.

Episode 5

Part 5

air day: 2000-03-02

The Evil Queens Huntsman has captured Virginia. She then sends a letter to Prince Wendell’s council explaining that The Prince had an harm and he’s staying in his Hunting lodge to heal. In the meantime, Tony and Wolf are on the lookout for a Magic Axe that may break a curse solid on Virginia’s hair. With the assistance of the Magic Birds, Virginia is free, they usually lastly discover Acorn the Dwarf. But the mirror was offered, and Virginia, Tony and Wolf should go to the Little Lamb Village to seek out it.

The 10th Kingdom season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply