Full episodes of the Nurse Angel Ririka SOS season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Nurse Angel Ririka SOS season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Nurse Angel Ririka SOS season 1 television show.


The first episode of the Animation, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, series Nurse Angel Ririka SOS season 1 was released in 1995-07-07 by TV Tokyo. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Yuri Amano, Akira Ishida, Kouji Ishii, Kaori Aso, Hidehiro Kikuchi, Kaoru Suzuki, Azusa Nakao, Emiko Matsuoka, Noriko Namiki, Junko Shimakata, Yuriko Fuchizaki, Ryūsuke Ōbayashi, Tsutomu Kashiwakura, Ryou Horikawa, Naoki Bandō, Chieko Honda, Jun'ichi Kanemaru, Miwa Matsumoto, Yuji Mitsuya, Wataru Takagi. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Nurse Angel Ririka SOS season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

The White Angel Comes to Earth

air day: 1995-07-07

Episode 2

A Rose Bouquet with a Dangerous Scent

air day: 1995-07-14

Episode three

A Legend from Beyond the Stars

air day: 1995-07-21

Episode four

The Beginning of a Small Friendship

air day: 1995-07-28

Episode 5

Don’t Lose That Shining Power

air day: 1995-08-04

Episode 6

Adoration within the Mist

air day: 1995-08-11

Episode 7

Memories are Shining Jewels

air day: 1995-08-18

Episode eight

Smiling as We Pass Each Other By

air day: 1995-08-25

Episode 9

Holy Light! Show Me His True Face

air day: 1995-09-01

Episode 10

Confused for the First Time

air day: 1995-09-08

Episode 11

Searching For The Flower Of Life

air day: 1995-09-15

Episode 12

Kanon, Lost within the Light

air day: 1995-09-22

Episode 13

Our Ties Give Us Power to Fight

air day: 1995-09-29

Episode 14

Kanon Has Gone to the Stars

air day: 1995-10-06

Episode 15

I’ll Never Get Over Saying Goodbye

air day: 1995-10-13

Episode 16

The Angel’s Oath Made Anew

air day: 1995-10-20

Episode 17

Two Lights Face the Darkness

air day: 1995-10-27

Episode 18

Prayer of the Tennyo, Shining Red

air day: 1995-11-03

Episode 19

Resurrection of the Light of Life

air day: 1995-11-10

Episode 20

Kanon, Once Again

air day: 1995-11-17

Episode 21

A Heart Out of Reach

air day: 1995-11-24

Episode 22

The Sad Truth

air day: 1995-12-01

Episode 23

Holy Wish, Swaying on a Tear

air day: 1995-12-08

Episode 24

Dewey Shines Anew

air day: 1995-12-15

Episode 25

Invited to the Final Party

air day: 1995-12-22

Episode 26

Welcome Home…

air day: 1996-01-05

Episode 27

Taken with a Troublesome Princess

air day: 1996-01-12

Episode 28

The Sun Shines on a Beautiful Brow

air day: 1996-01-19

Episode 29

Please, Grant a Small Wish

air day: 1996-01-26

Episode 30

The Magic Shoes are Running

air day: 1996-02-02

Episode 31

Karin’s Gift of Chocolate

air day: 1996-02-09

Episode 32

Could This Be the Flower of Life?

air day: 1996-02-16

Episode 33

Smiles Erased by a Dangerous Poem

air day: 1996-02-23

Episode 34

Her Final Destiny, Revealed

air day: 1996-03-01

Episode 35

The White Angel for Eternity

air day: 1996-03-08