Full episodes of the Kidsongs season 2 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Kidsongs season 2 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Kidsongs season 1, 2, 3, 4 television show.


The first episode of the Comedy, series Kidsongs season 1, 2, 3, 4 was released in 1995-10-02 by Public Broadcasting Service. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Alexandra Picatto, Lynsey Bartilson, Mark Humphrey. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Kidsongs season 2 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 1995-10-02

Episode 2

Give My Regards to Broadway

air day: 1995-10-03

Episode three

Man’s Best Friend

air day: 1995-10-04

Episode four

Let’s Dance

air day: 1995-10-05

It’s time to boogie! Join the Kidsongs Kids in an thrilling dance-along. You’ll jive to basic rock and roll, rock it out in your blue suede sneakers, do the Hokey Pokey and even be taught to waltz.

Episode 5

La La Bamba

air day: 1995-10-06

Episode 6

Where Oh Where Has My Little Bike Gone

air day: 1995-10-09

Episode 7

Alex Alex Alex

air day: 1995-10-10

Episode eight

Garage Sale

air day: 1995-10-11

Episode 9

Here, Kitty Kitty

air day: 1995-10-12

Episode 10

Mind Your Manners

air day: 1995-10-13

Episode 11

I Have an Idea

air day: 1995-10-16

Episode 12

Share and Share Alike

air day: 1995-10-17

Episode 13

Collector’s Item

air day: 1995-10-18

Episode 14

Fiddle Me This

air day: 1995-10-19

Episode 15

All the News That’s Fit

air day: 1995-10-20

Episode 16

Circle of Life

air day: 1995-10-23

Episode 17

Practice, Practice, Practice

air day: 1995-10-24

Episode 18

Reach for the Stars

air day: 1995-10-25

Episode 19

Playing Favorites

air day: 1995-10-26

Episode 20

They Raise Horses, Don’t They?

air day: 1995-10-27