Full episodes of the Anthony Ant season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Anthony Ant season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Anthony Ant season 1 television show.


The first episode of the series Anthony Ant season 1 was released in 1999-02-01 by YTV. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Alan Marriott, Adrienne Posta, Bob Saker. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Anthony Ant season 1 episode Manual & download Selections

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Magic Marble / A Knight into Remember

atmosphere afternoon: 1999-02-01

Episode two

Rustlemania / Anything You Can Do

air evening: 1999-02-02

Episode 3

Kid to get a Day / Dances With Termites

atmosphere daily: 1999-02-07

Episode 4)

The Ant Who Would Be King / It’s My Party

air evening: 1999-02-08

Episode 5)

The Circus / The Big Flood

air evening: 1999-02-14

Episode 6)

Lost & Found / Jurassic Greenhouse

atmosphere evening: 1999-02-21

Episode 7

The Picnic / Race Against Time

air evening: 1999-02-28

Episode 8)

100 Easy Pieces / Raiders of those Lost World

atmosphere daytime: 1999-03-07

Episode 9

The Sceptre of Antebellum; Weevil Fever

atmosphere: 1999-03-14

Episode 10

The Great Race

atmosphere evening: 1999-03-21

Episode 11

Air Ant / Antastic Voyage

atmosphere evening: 1999-03-28

Episode 12

Walk Like an Egyptian / Antastic Adventure

air evening: 1999-04-04

A: In that episode, Anthony loses his Ball. He’s saw (gasp) a lot of…Egyptians.

B: Synopsis now inaccessible.

Episode 13

The Treasure Is Mine / Quest for Sugar

atmosphere evening: 1999-04-11