Full episodes of the Midori no Makibaō season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Midori no Makibaō season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Midori no Makibaō season 1 television show.


The first episode of the Animation, Comedy, series Midori no Makibaō season 1 was released in 1996-03-09 by . The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Akira Ishida, Yasunori Matsumoto, Inuko Inuyama, Tesshou Genda, Kouji Ishii, Yoshiko Kamei, Takashi Nagasako, Nobuaki Fukuda, Masato Yamada, Eiji Itō, Ikue Ōtani, Mizuka Arima, Jūrōta Kosugi, Akio Ohtsuka, Toru Okawa, Kenichi Ogata, Minami Takayama, Shigeru Chiba, Takeshi Watabe. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Midori no Makibaō season 1 episode Manual & download Choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Born and Dancing!)

air: 1996-03-09

Episode 13

Black Killer!)

air: 1996-06-01

Episode 14

Do not be Over-Reliant!!

air: 1996-06-08

Episode 15

No More Hesitations!!

air: 1996-06-15

Episode 16


air: 1996-06-22

Episode 17

Kick Away!)

air: 1996-06-29

Episode 18

Let’s Go!! Ballerina Operation

air: 1996-07-06

Episode 19

Cascade’s Debut!!

air: 1996-07-13

Episode 20

Magical Triangle

atmosphere evening: 1996-07-20

Episode 21

Spirit 200 percent!!

air: 1996-07-27

Episode 22

Episode 22

atmosphere evening: 1996-08-03

Episode 23

Rain Trial!) Morning of all Asahi Cup!!

air: 1996-08-10

Episode 24

1600m Survival!!

air: 1996-08-17

Episode 25

Competition on the list of Strongest Three!! Who could be your Winner?!

air: 1996-08-24

Episode 26

Episode 26

atmosphere evening: 1996-08-31

Episode 27

To that the White Meadows, Mongolia!)

air evening: 1996-09-07

Episode 28

A Man-to-man Fight from the Wilderness

air daily: 1996-09-14

Episode 29


air: 1996-09-21

Episode 30

Episode 30

atmosphere evening: 1996-09-28

Episode 31

Strong Attack!! The Death Fight of all Wrath!!

air: 1996-10-05

Episode 32

Devil’s Lucky House

atmosphere evening: 1996-10-12

Episode 33


air: 1996-10-19

Episode 34


air: 1996-10-26

Episode 35


air: 1996-11-02

Episode 36

Two Traps!) Start of all Compeition!!

air evening: 1996-11-09

Episode 37

A White Miracle!!

air: 1996-11-16

Episode 38


air: 1996-11-23

Episode 39

Fierce Battle!!

air: 1996-11-30

Episode 40

Reach outside to Japan’s Goal!!

air: 1996-12-07

Episode 49

Collapse!! Legend of this Blac Emperor!!

air afternoon:

Episode 57



Episode 58

The Terrifying Magnet Battle!!

air daily:

Episode 59

Burst of Anger!)


Episode 60

Biggest Race at History!!

air afternoon:

Episode 61

Run!! World’s Makibao!!

air afternoon: 1997-07-12