Full episodes of the Bar Karma season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Bar Karma season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Bar Karma season 1 television show.

Bar Karma season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, series Bar Karma season 1 was released in 2011-02-11 by Current TV. The TV show was created by and directed by Will Wright, Albie Hecht. Actors in the cast include William Sanderson, Matthew Humphreys, Cassie Howarth. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Bar Karma season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

A Guy Walks Into the Bar

air day: 2011-02-11

A billionaire web mogul will get an opportunity to vary his life

Episode 2

Once Upon a Timeline

air day: 2011-02-18

A author arrives and learns his newest work will encourage an act of terrorism.

Episode three

An Open Mind

air day: 2011-02-25

A hospital affected person is summoned throughout a surgical process.

Episode four

Double Blind

air day: 2011-03-04

In 2017, a stupendous Brazilian girl arrives at Bar Karma with a mysterious gadget…however when it is destroyed, it might imply the distinction between life and loss of life

Episode 5

Fair Catch

air day: 2011-03-11

Dayna summons a ’60s soccer participant to Bar Karma who’s torn between two girls, however when Doug tries to assist, he lands in harmful territory — the cheerleaders’ locker room.

Episode 6

Term Limits

air day: 2011-03-18

A US senator from 2058 is hiding a secret from the President that might kill her profession and her lover.

Episode 7

The Arrival

air day: 2011-03-25

While a lot of the universe is dreaming, the jukebox mysteriously permits an unwelcome stranger into Bar Karma, and James should face his deepest fears.

Episode eight

The Hacker

air day: 2011-04-01

When Doug tries to cease a hacker from releasing a virus to destroy the Internet, Dayna should take the largest threat of all…leaving the bar.

Episode 9

The Woman with Multiple Personalities

air day: 2011-04-08

When a waitress with a number of personalities enters Bar Karma, the workers should decide which persona has the karmic dilemma and methods to assist her.

Episode 10

The Day the Music Died

air day: 2011-04-15

When a person runs into Bar Karma to flee the police, the workers is afraid of what he is hiding in his jacket…till they see it isn’t a gun, however a drumstick.

Episode 11

Enter the Community

air day: 2011-04-22

Worlds collide when a Bar Karma Community Member is the patron on the bar and explores the cosmic selections resulting in the collection finale.

Episode 12

Man Walks Out of a Bar

air day: 2011-04-29

Doug returns to the posh of his former life and is obtainable a deal on an uncommon information group. But Dayna tries to convey him again by revealing the reality about her … and why he was delivered to Bar Karma within the first place.

Bar Karma season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply