Full episodes of the Above the Law season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Above the Law season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Above the Law season 1, 2 television show.


The first episode of the Drama, series Above the Law season 1, 2 was released in 2000-02-01 by Network Ten. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Nic Bishop, Bridie Carter, Alyssa-Jane Cook, Kristy Wright. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Above the Law season 1 episode Information & download Selections

Episode Guide

Episode 1

A Princess in a Tower (1)

air day: 2000-02-01

Episode 2

That’s Bear Talk for the Broken Hearted (2)

air day: 2000-02-01

Episode 3


air day: 2000-02-08

Episode 4

Snapshots and Cottontails

air day: 2000-02-15

Episode 5

Send in the Clown

air day: 2000-02-22

Episode 6

Behold a Pale Horse

air day: 2000-02-29

Episode 7

Wiser Counsel

air day: 2000-03-07

Episode 8

Sweet Rides

air day: 2000-03-14

Episode 9

Little Acts of Kindness

air day: 2000-03-21

Episode 10

Chaos Theory

air day: 2000-03-28

Episode 11

Virgins and Whores

air day: 2000-04-04

Episode 12

Special Services

air day: 2000-04-11

Episode 13

Happy Families

air day: 2000-04-18

Episode 14


air day: 2000-04-25

Episode 15

Lives of the Party

air day: 2000-05-02

Episode 16

Mother Love

air day: 2000-05-02

Episode 17

Girl’s Day In

air day: 2000-05-09

Episode 18

Daddy’s Girl

air day: 2000-05-16

Episode 19


air day: 2000-05-23

Episode 20

Friendship First

air day: 2000-06-06

Episode 21

A Day, A Life

air day: 2000-06-13

Episode 22

Learning Curve

air day: 2000-06-27

Episode 23

Grave Matters

air day: 2000-07-04

Episode 24

The Devil You Don’t Know

air day: 2000-07-11

Episode 25

Flatline Fever

air day: 2000-07-18

Episode 26

Moving On Up

air day: 2000-07-25